G2005

Martin Solheim (Lagleder) 95907090 ms@haugen-norge.no
Trenere
Svein Ivar Byttingsvik 40644937 svein.by@online.no
Thor Simen Brandrud 47643130 thorsimen.brandrud@axtech.no
Kjell Marius Herskedal 41441398 kjell.m.herskedal@himolde.no

G2006
Espen Julnes Lia (Lagleder) 41210975 espenlia@gmail.com
Trenere
Pål Hammerø 90103600 Pal.hammero@gmail.com
Eirik Valved 91123817 evalved@gmail.com
Ketil Røberg 90112035 ketroebe@online.no
Per Olav Inderhaug 99214505 Per.Olav.inderhaug@itpartner.no

G2007
Kevin Thorhus (Lagleder) 98426991 Kevin.thorhus@gmail.com
Trenere
Anders Høe 92684205 anders.hoe@eide.kommune.no
Sjur Bakke 41443935 sjurhogne@hotmail.com
Thomas Mork 90796249 Thomas.mork@moldefk.no
Jarle Fugelsnes 97479500 jarle@fugelsnesbygg.no

G2008
Stig Brudeseth (Lagleder) 98243604 stigbrud@gmail.com
Trenere
Eirik Valved 91123817 evalved@gmail.com
Thomas Vekve 98243612 thomasvekve@hotmail.com
Steinar Abrahamsen 92097815 Steinar.abrahamsen@glamox.com

G2009
Stig Brudeseth (Lagleder) 98243604 stigbrud@gmail.com
Trenere
Terje Nerland 92036051 terjenerland@hotmail.com
Ketil Røberg 90112035 ketroebe@online.no
Kaare Jakob Hasselø 95734401 kaare.jakob.hasselo@gmail.com
Jan Haukaas 91840174 jan.haukaas@outlook.com
Suba Heggdal 95961621 subaheggdal@gmail.com
Tommy Stranden 93898933 Tstranden.gmail.com
Runar Bratli 90889828 runarbratli@gmail.com
Arild Bratseth 97000011 arild_bratseth@hotmail.com
Ronald Førde 90112966 ronfoerde@hotmail.com

G2010
Dordi Storvik (Lagleder) 97544764 dordi.storvik@hamsto.no
Trenere
Henning Myrland 45808144 henmyrl@online.no
Roy Elnan 90885249 roy@elnan.net
Jon Kristian Sørvik 41533320 jsorvik@gmail.com
Tone Rangnes 97153943 tone.rangnes@gmail.com

G2011
Heidi Nerland (lagleder) 93255721 heidiner@hotmail.com
Trenere
Finn Ove Aandal 91618663 faandal@icloud.com
Oddvar Talset 99701655 Oddvar.talset@moldefk.no
Trine Talset 97541671 trine.talset@gmail.com
Pål Hagen 90958759 pal.hagen@shell.com
Audun B. Fjeldheim 40454575 Audunbrekke@gmail.com

J2005-06
Tomas Bakken (Lagleder) 92087386 Tomas@Mifo.no
Trenere
Merete Myrvang 91574644 m.myrvang@live.no

J2007-08
Odd Anders Bøyum-Folkeseth (Lagleder) 92486724 oaboyfolk@gmail.com
Trenere
Tor Skarvøy 46980220 tor.skarvoy@solide.no


J2009-11
Øyvnind Iversen (Lagleder) 95147383 crivers81@hotmail.com
Trenere
Charlotte E. Hammerø 99698815 celverum@hotmail.com
Powered by: Bloc