A-lag

Lagleder:
Geir Olsen, Geir.Olsen@atea.no. 92017924

Trenere:
Magnus Oltedal, Magnus.Bergum.Oltedal@molde.kommune.no, 92017509
Andreas Beinset, abeinset@gmail.com, 40411415


Junior/4div

Lagledere:
4div
Junior

Trenere:
Truls Vestnes, Truls.Vestnes@outlook.com, 93688259
Stian Solbakk, solbakk92@gmail.com. 908622433
Martin Christiansen, christiansen012@hotmail.com. 48272271

Gutt:

Lagledere:
G16-1: Håkon André Berg, hab@midvest.no. 41 19 22 57
G16-2: Geir Ingebretsen, 43-post@online.no. 48 20 55 75

Trenere:
Magnus Arnesen, Magnus.Arnesen@hotmail.com. 95481708
Magnus Løkken, magnuslokken@LIVE.NO. 95472309
Nils Torhus, niaril@stayon.no. 92284507
Harald Grudt, hgrudt@gmail.com. 92423924
Kenneth Bø, karamboe@gmail.com. 92452370

Smågutt:

Lagleder
Karina Viken Tornes, karinavikentornes@gmail.com. 99712542
Gunnhild Austvoll gunnhildla@hotmail.com 99048678
Kari Bachmann Kari.bachmann@himolde.no 99322593

Trenere:
TG1
Pål Hammerø, pal.hammero@gmail.com. 90103600
Øyvind Iversen, crivers81@hotmail.com. 95147383

TG2
Terje Sæter, xlhurre@gmail.com. 92423817
Oddbjørn Fisketjøn, oddfisk@start.no. 93085340
Martinus Røvik, martinius.roevik@gmail.com. 41517037
Jan Inge Tangen, janiwt@hotmail.com. 91307801 (Keeper-trener)
Thoralf Flemmen, thorfl@online.no. 41553612
Magne Farstadvoll, farstadv@online.no. 94168900
Powered by: Bloc